School calendar

The ethos at Mayville serves to instil a life-long love of learning in every pupil. Throughout all aspects of school life, studies and activities are inclusive and structured to meet the needs, challenge the expectations and exceed the goals of each individual.

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List
2020

2021

2022
January
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
February
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
March
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
July
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Monday 4 January
Tuesday 5 January
Wednesday 6 January
Monday 15 February
09:00 - 13:00 Fire Alarm Testing
Tuesday 16 February
Wednesday 17 February
Thursday 18 February
Friday 19 February
Thursday 25 February
Thursday 4 March
Monday 8 March
11:45 - 12:15 Junior Spelling Club
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Film Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Netball Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Word Games Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Drama Club
15:45 - 16:30 Senior Dance Enrichment
15:45 - 16:45 Senior Orchestra
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Football Club
Tuesday 9 March
12:55 - 13:45 Beginner’s Latin
15:45 - 16:45 Junior 1v1 Futsal Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Code Club
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Netball Club
16:00 - 17:30 St John Ambulance Cadets
Wednesday 10 March
11:45 - 12:15 Junior Maths Game Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE DT Club
15:45 - 17:00 A, G & T Art Club
Thursday 11 March
15:30 - 16:30 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Sewing Club
15:45 - 17:00 First Lego League
16:00 - 17:30 Creative Arts Rehearsals
16:00 - 17:30 Band / Pop Music Group
Friday 12 March
13:00 - 14:00 Senior Debate Club
15:30 - 16:00 Pre-Prep Dance Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Dodgeball
16:00 - 17:00 GCSE PE Club
16:00 - 16:30 Junior Dance Club
Monday 15 March
11:45 - 12:15 Junior Spelling Club
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Film Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Netball Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Word Games Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Drama Club
15:45 - 16:30 Senior Dance Enrichment
15:45 - 16:45 Senior Orchestra
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Football Club
Tuesday 16 March
12:55 - 13:45 Beginner’s Latin
15:45 - 16:45 Junior 1v1 Futsal Club
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Netball Club
16:00 - 17:30 St John Ambulance Cadets
Wednesday 17 March
11:45 - 12:15 Junior Maths Game Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE DT Club
15:45 - 17:00 A, G & T Art Club
Thursday 18 March
15:30 - 16:30 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Sewing Club
15:45 - 17:00 First Lego League
16:00 - 17:30 Creative Arts Rehearsals
16:00 - 17:30 Band / Pop Music Group
Friday 19 March
13:00 - 14:00 Senior Debate Club
15:30 - 16:00 Pre-Prep Dance Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Dodgeball
16:00 - 17:00 GCSE PE Club
16:00 - 16:30 Junior Dance Club
Monday 22 March
11:45 - 12:15 Junior Spelling Club
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Film Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Netball Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Word Games Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Drama Club
15:45 - 16:30 Senior Dance Enrichment
15:45 - 16:45 Senior Orchestra
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Football Club
Tuesday 23 March
12:55 - 13:45 Beginner’s Latin
15:45 - 16:45 Junior 1v1 Futsal Club
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Netball Club
16:00 - 17:30 St John Ambulance Cadets
Wednesday 24 March
11:45 - 12:15 Junior Maths Game Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE DT Club
15:45 - 17:00 A, G & T Art Club
Thursday 25 March
15:30 - 16:30 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Sewing Club
15:45 - 17:00 First Lego League
16:00 - 17:30 Creative Arts Rehearsals
16:00 - 17:30 Band / Pop Music Group
Friday 26 March
13:00 - 14:00 Senior Debate Club
15:30 - 16:00 Pre-Prep Dance Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Dodgeball
16:00 - 17:00 GCSE PE Club
16:00 - 16:30 Junior Dance Club
Monday 29 March
Tuesday 30 March
Wednesday 31 March
Thursday 1 April
Friday 2 April
Monday 19 April
Tuesday 20 April
12:55 - 13:45 Beginner’s Latin
15:45 - 16:45 Junior 1v1 Futsal Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Code Club
16:00 - 17:30 St John Ambulance Cadets
Wednesday 21 April
15:30 - 16:00 Pre-Prep Dance Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE DT Club
15:45 - 17:00 A, G & T Art Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE Drama Club
16:00 - 16:30 Junior Dance Club
Thursday 22 April
15:30 - 16:30 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 17:00 First Lego League
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Running Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Lego Club
16:00 - 17:30 Creative Arts Rehearsals
16:00 - 17:30 Band / Pop Music Group
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Handball Club
Friday 23 April
13:00 - 14:00 Senior Debate Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Dodgeball
16:00 - 17:00 GCSE PE Club
Monday 26 April
11:45 - 12:15 Junior Spelling Club
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Film Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Drama Club
15:45 - 16:30 Senior Dance Enrichment
15:45 - 16:45 Senior Orchestra
Tuesday 27 April
12:55 - 13:45 Beginner’s Latin
15:45 - 16:45 Junior 1v1 Futsal Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Code Club
16:00 - 17:30 St John Ambulance Cadets
Wednesday 28 April
15:30 - 16:00 Pre-Prep Dance Club
15:40 - 16:45 GCSE Drama Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE DT Club
15:45 - 17:00 A, G & T Art Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Cookery Club
16:00 - 16:30 Junior Dance Club
Thursday 29 April
15:30 - 16:30 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 17:00 First Lego League
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Running Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Lego Club
16:00 - 17:30 Creative Arts Rehearsals
16:00 - 17:30 Band / Pop Music Group
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Handball Club
Friday 30 April
13:00 - 14:00 Senior Debate Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Dodgeball
16:00 - 17:00 GCSE PE Club
Tuesday 4 May
12:55 - 13:45 Beginner’s Latin
15:45 - 16:45 Junior 1v1 Futsal Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Code Club
16:00 - 17:30 St John Ambulance Cadets
Wednesday 5 May
15:30 - 16:00 Pre-Prep Dance Club
15:40 - 16:45 GCSE Drama Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE DT Club
15:45 - 17:00 A, G & T Art Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Cookery Club
16:00 - 16:30 Junior Dance Club
Thursday 6 May
15:30 - 16:30 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 17:00 First Lego League
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Running Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Lego Club
16:00 - 17:30 Creative Arts Rehearsals
16:00 - 17:30 Band / Pop Music Group
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Handball Club
Friday 7 May
13:00 - 14:00 Senior Debate Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Dodgeball
16:00 - 17:00 GCSE PE Club
Sunday 9 May
10:00 - 15:00 Bronze D of E Day Walk
Monday 10 May
11:45 - 12:15 Junior Spelling Club
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Film Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Drama Club
15:45 - 16:30 Senior Dance Enrichment
15:45 - 16:45 Senior Orchestra
Tuesday 11 May
12:55 - 13:45 Beginner’s Latin
15:45 - 16:45 Junior 1v1 Futsal Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Code Club
16:00 - 17:30 St John Ambulance Cadets
Wednesday 12 May
15:30 - 16:00 Pre-Prep Dance Club
15:40 - 16:45 GCSE Drama Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE DT Club
15:45 - 17:00 A, G & T Art Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Cookery Club
16:00 - 16:30 Junior Dance Club
Thursday 13 May
15:30 - 16:30 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 17:00 First Lego League
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Running Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Lego Club
16:00 - 17:30 Creative Arts Rehearsals
16:00 - 17:30 Band / Pop Music Group
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Handball Club
Friday 14 May
13:00 - 14:00 Senior Debate Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Dodgeball
16:00 - 17:00 GCSE PE Club
Monday 17 May
11:45 - 12:15 Junior Spelling Club
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Film Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Drama Club
15:45 - 16:30 Senior Dance Enrichment
15:45 - 16:45 Senior Orchestra
Tuesday 18 May
12:55 - 13:45 Beginner’s Latin
15:45 - 16:45 Junior 1v1 Futsal Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Code Club
16:00 - 17:30 St John Ambulance Cadets
Wednesday 19 May
15:30 - 16:00 Pre-Prep Dance Club
15:40 - 16:45 GCSE Drama Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE DT Club
15:45 - 17:00 A, G & T Art Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Cookery Club
16:00 - 16:30 Junior Dance Club
Thursday 20 May
15:30 - 16:30 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 17:00 First Lego League
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Running Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Lego Club
16:00 - 17:30 Creative Arts Rehearsals
16:00 - 17:30 Band / Pop Music Group
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Handball Club
Friday 21 May
13:00 - 14:00 Senior Debate Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Dodgeball
16:00 - 17:00 GCSE PE Club
Saturday 22 May
Monday 24 May
11:45 - 12:15 Junior Spelling Club
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Film Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Drama Club
15:45 - 16:30 Senior Dance Enrichment