School calendar

The ethos at Mayville serves to instil a life-long love of learning in every pupil. Throughout all aspects of school life, studies and activities are inclusive and structured to meet the needs, challenge the expectations and exceed the goals of each individual.

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List
January
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
February
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
June
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Tuesday 2 January
Wednesday 3 January
Thursday 4 January
Monday 8 January
15:30 - 16:15 Board Game Club
15:45 - 16:45 Music Ensemble Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:30 DT Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
Tuesday 9 January
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Lego Club
15:45 - 16:30 Film Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Gymnastics Club
15:45 - 16:45 Rock Band
15:45 - 16:45 Eco Club
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Netball Club
Wednesday 10 January
Thursday 11 January
15:30 - 16:15 Arts & Crafts Club
15:45 - 16:45 Netball Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Yoga Club
15:45 - 16:45 Eco Car Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
Friday 12 January
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Coding Club
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE Drama Rehearsals
Monday 15 January
15:30 - 16:15 Board Game Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
Tuesday 16 January
13:30 - 16:30 U13 Boys Rugby Fixture
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Lego Club
15:45 - 16:30 Film Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Gymnastics Club
15:45 - 16:45 Rock Band
15:45 - 16:45 Eco Club
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Netball Club
Wednesday 17 January
13:30 - 15:30 U11 Netball Fixture
13:30 - 16:00 U10 Netball Fixture
15:30 - 16:30 Junior STEM Club
15:30 - 16:15 Scrapbook Club
15:45 - 17:00 A, G & T Art Club
15:45 - 16:45 Sewing & Crafting Club
15:45 - 17:00 U5 Coursework Catch Up
15:45 - 16:45 Human Rights Club
16:00 - 17:00 Glow Sports Club
Thursday 18 January
15:30 - 16:15 Arts & Crafts Club
15:45 - 16:45 Netball Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Yoga Club
15:45 - 16:45 Eco Car Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
Friday 19 January
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Coding Club
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE Drama Rehearsals
Saturday 20 January
Monday 22 January
15:30 - 16:15 Board Game Club
15:45 - 16:45 Music Ensemble Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:30 DT Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
Tuesday 23 January
13:30 - 16:30 U15 Boys Rugby Fixture
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Lego Club
15:45 - 16:30 Film Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Gymnastics Club
15:45 - 16:45 Rock Band
15:45 - 16:45 Eco Club
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Netball Club
Wednesday 24 January
09:00 - 15:30 Taster Day
13:30 - 16:30 U13 Boys Rugby Fixture
15:30 - 16:30 Junior STEM Club
15:30 - 16:15 Scrapbook Club
15:45 - 17:00 A, G & T Art Club
15:45 - 16:45 Sewing & Crafting Club
15:45 - 17:00 U5 Coursework Catch Up
15:45 - 16:45 Human Rights Club
16:00 - 17:00 Glow Sports Club
Thursday 25 January
09:00 - 15:30 Taster Day
15:45 - 16:45 Netball Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Chess Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
Friday 26 January
Monday 29 January
15:30 - 16:15 Board Game Club
15:45 - 16:45 Music Ensemble Club
15:45 - 16:30 DT Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
Tuesday 30 January
13:00 - 16:30 U14 Boys Rugby Fixture
14:00 - 16:30 U14 Girls Rugby Fixture
14:00 - 16:30 U15 Girls Rugby Fixture
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Lego Club
15:45 - 16:30 Film Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Gymnastics Club
15:45 - 16:45 Rock Band
15:45 - 16:45 Eco Club
Wednesday 31 January
13:00 - 16:30 U13 Netball Fixture
13:30 - 16:30 U13 Boys Rugby Fixture
15:30 - 16:30 Junior STEM Club
15:30 - 16:15 Scrapbook Club
15:45 - 17:00 A, G & T Art Club
15:45 - 16:45 Sewing & Crafting Club
15:45 - 17:00 U5 Coursework Catch Up
15:45 - 16:45 Human Rights Club
16:00 - 17:00 Glow Sports Club
Thursday 1 February
15:45 - 16:45 Netball Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 16:45 Eco Car Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
Friday 2 February
Monday 5 February
15:30 - 16:15 Board Game Club
15:45 - 16:45 Music Ensemble Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:30 DT Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
Tuesday 6 February
13:20 - 16:30 U16 Boys Rugby Fixture
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Lego Club
15:45 - 16:30 Film Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Gymnastics Club
15:45 - 16:45 Rock Band
15:45 - 16:45 Eco Club
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Netball Club
Thursday 8 February
13:00 - 16:30 U15 Netball Fixture
15:30 - 16:15 Arts & Crafts Club
15:45 - 16:45 Netball Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Yoga Club
15:45 - 16:45 Eco Car Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
Friday 9 February
Monday 12 February
Tuesday 13 February
Wednesday 14 February
Thursday 15 February
Friday 16 February
Monday 19 February
15:30 - 16:15 Board Game Club
15:45 - 16:45 Music Ensemble Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:30 DT Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
Tuesday 20 February
13:00 - 16:30 U15 Netball Fixture
13:30 - 16:30 U15 Boys Rugby Fixture
13:45 - 17:15 U16 Netball Fixture
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Lego Club
15:45 - 16:30 Film Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Gymnastics Club
15:45 - 16:45 Rock Band
15:45 - 16:45 Eco Club
Wednesday 21 February
Thursday 22 February
15:30 - 16:15 Arts & Crafts Club
15:45 - 16:45 Netball Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Yoga Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
Friday 23 February
Monday 26 February
15:30 - 16:15 Board Game Club
15:45 - 16:45 Music Ensemble Club
15:45 - 16:30 DT Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
Tuesday 27 February
13:00 - 16:30 U14 Boys Rugby Fixture
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Lego Club
15:45 - 16:30 Film Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Gymnastics Club
15:45 - 16:45 Rock Band
15:45 - 16:45 Eco Club
Wednesday 28 February
Thursday 29 February
13:20 - 16:30 U16 Boys Rugby Fixture
15:30 - 16:15 Arts & Crafts Club
15:45 - 16:45 Netball Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Yoga Club
15:45 - 16:45 Eco Car Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
Friday 1 March
09:00 - 15:30 D of E Training Day
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Coding Club
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE Drama Rehearsals
Saturday 2 March
Sunday 3 March
Monday 4 March
15:30 - 16:15 Board Game Club
15:45 - 16:45 Music Ensemble Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:30 DT Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
Tuesday 5 March
13:00 - 16:30 U14 Boys Rugby Fixture
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Lego Club
15:45 - 16:30 Film Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Gymnastics Club
15:45 - 16:45 Rock Band
15:45 - 16:45 Eco Club
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Netball Club
Wednesday 6 March
Thursday 7 March
15:30 - 16:15 Arts & Crafts Club
15:45 - 16:45 Netball Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Yoga Club
15:45 - 16:45 Eco Car Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
Friday 8 March
Saturday 9 March
Monday 11 March
All Day Assessment Week
15:30 - 16:15 Board Game Club
15:45 - 16:45 Music Ensemble Club
15:45 - 16:30 DT Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
Tuesday 12 March
13:20 - 16:30 U16 Boys Rugby Fixture
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Lego Club
15:45 - 16:30 Film Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Gymnastics Club
15:45 - 16:45 Rock Band
15:45 - 16:45 Eco Club
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Netball Club
Wednesday 13 March
Thursday 14 March
15:30 - 16:15 Arts & Crafts Club
15:45 - 16:45 Netball Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Yoga Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
Friday 15 March
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Coding Club
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE Drama Rehearsals
18:30 - 21:00 PTA Night
Saturday 16 March
Tuesday 19 March
13:30 - 16:30 U15 Boys Rugby Fixture
Wednesday 20 March
13:00 - 15:00 Junior Cross Country
13:20 - 16:30 U12 Boys Rugby Fixture
13:30 - 16:30 U13 Boys Rugby Fixture
Friday 22 March
Monday 25 March
Tuesday 26 March
Wednesday 27 March
Thursday 28 March
Monday 15 April
Tuesday 16 April
Monday 22 April
15:30 - 16:15 Pre-Prep Book Club
15:30 - 16:30 Summer Show Rehearsals
15:45 - 16:45 Music Ensemble Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:30 DT Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Tennis Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:45 Fitness Club
Tuesday 23 April
Wednesday 24 April
Thursday 25 April
15:30 - 16:15 Arts & Crafts Club
15:45 - 16:45 Netball Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:30 History Project Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
16:00 - 17:25 Summer Show Rehearsals
Friday 26 April
Saturday 27 April
Sunday 28 April
Monday 29 April
15:30 - 16:15 Pre-Prep Book Club
15:30 - 16:30 Summer Show Rehearsals
15:45 - 16:45 Music Ensemble Club
15:45 - 16:30 DT Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Tennis Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:45 Fitness Club
Tuesday 30 April
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Gymnastics Club
15:45 - 16:45 Rock Band
15:45 - 16:45 Jewellery Making Club
15:45 - 16:30 Gardening Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:45 STEM Club
Wednesday 1 May
Thursday 2 May
15:30 - 16:15 Arts & Crafts Club
15:45 - 16:45 Netball Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:30 History Project Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
16:00 - 17:30 Summer Show Rehearsals
Friday 3 May
15:30 - 16:15 Draw A Story Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Coding Club
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE Drama Rehearsals
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
Monday 6 May
All Day Bank Holiday
Tuesday 7 May
09:00 - 15:30 Bikeability
13:00 - 17:00 U14 Boys Cricket Fixture
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Gymnastics Club
15:45 - 16:45 Rock Band
15:45 - 16:45 Jewellery Making Club
15:45 - 16:30 Gardening Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:45 STEM Club
Wednesday 8 May
13:00 - 17:00 U11 Boys Cricket Fixture
15:30 - 16:30 Junior STEM Club
15:45 - 17:00 A, G & T Art Club
15:45 - 16:30 Sewing & Crafting Club
15:45 - 16:45 U5 Coursework Catch Up
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:30 Summer Show Rehearsals
15:45 - 16:30 GCSE RE Revision Club
Thursday 9 May
15:30 - 16:15 Arts & Crafts Club
15:45 - 16:45 Netball Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:30 History Project Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
16:00 - 17:30 Summer Show Rehearsals
Friday 10 May
15:30 - 16:15 Draw A Story Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Coding Club
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE Drama Rehearsals
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
Monday 13 May
13:00 - 17:00 U13 Boys Cricket Fixture
15:30 - 16:15 Pre-Prep Book Club
15:30 - 16:30 Summer Show Rehearsals
15:45 - 16:45 Music Ensemble Club
15:45 - 16:30 DT Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Tennis Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:45 Fitness Club
Tuesday 14 May
15:45 - 16:45 Rock Band
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:45 STEM Club
Wednesday 15 May
Thursday 16 May
Friday 17 May
Saturday 18 May
Monday 20 May
13:00 - 17:00 U12 Boys Cricket Fixture
15:30 - 16:15 Pre-Prep Book Club
15:30 - 16:30 Summer Show Rehearsals
15:45 - 16:45 Music Ensemble Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:30 DT Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Tennis Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:45 Fitness Club
Tuesday 21 May
Thursday 23 May
15:30 - 16:15 Arts & Crafts Club
15:45 - 16:45 Netball Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:30 History Project Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
16:00 - 17:30 Summer Show Rehearsals
Friday 24 May
Monday 27 May
All Day Bank Holiday
Tuesday 28 May
Wednesday 29 May
Thursday 30 May
Friday 31 May
Monday 3 June
15:30 - 16:15 Pre-Prep Book Club
15:30 - 16:30 Summer Show Rehearsals
15:45 - 16:45 Music Ensemble Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:30 DT Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Tennis Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:45 Fitness Club
Tuesday 4 June
13:00 - 17:00 U14 Boys Cricket Fixture
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Gymnastics Club
15:45 - 16:45 Rock Band
15:45 - 16:45 Jewellery Making Club
15:45 - 16:30 Gardening Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:45 STEM Club
Wednesday 5 June
Thursday 6 June
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
16:00 - 17:30 Summer Show Rehearsals
Friday 7 June
15:30 - 16:15 Draw A Story Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Coding Club
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE Drama Rehearsals
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
Monday 10 June
15:30 - 16:15 Pre-Prep Book Club
15:30 - 16:30 Summer Show Rehearsals
15:45 - 16:45 Music Ensemble Club
15:45 - 16:30 DT Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Tennis Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:45 Fitness Club
Tuesday 11 June
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Gymnastics Club
15:45 - 16:45 Jewellery Making Club
15:45 - 16:30 Gardening Club
Wednesday 12 June
Thursday 13 June
13:00 - 17:00 U13 Boys Cricket Fixture
15:30 - 16:15 Arts & Crafts Club
15:45 - 16:45 Netball Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:30 History Project Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
16:00 - 17:30 Summer Show Rehearsals
Friday 14 June
15:30 - 16:15 Draw A Story Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Coding Club
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE Drama Rehearsals
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
Saturday 15 June
Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
All Day Assessment Week
13:00 - 17:00 U12 Boys Cricket Fixture
15:30 - 16:15 Pre-Prep Book Club
15:30 - 16:30 Summer Show Rehearsals
15:45 - 16:45 Music Ensemble Club
15:45 - 16:45 Duke of Edinburgh
15:45 - 16:30 DT Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Tennis Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:45 Fitness Club
Tuesday 18 June
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Gymnastics Club
15:45 - 16:45 Rock Band
15:45 - 16:45 Jewellery Making Club
15:45 - 16:30 Gardening Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:45 STEM Club
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
All Day Move-up Day
08:40 - 12:30 Move-up Morning
15:30 - 16:15 Arts & Crafts Club
15:45 - 16:45 Netball Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Chess Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:30 History Project Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
16:00 - 17:30 Summer Show Rehearsals
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
12:00 - 15:00 School Summer Fair
Monday 24 June
15:30 - 16:15 Pre-Prep Book Club
15:30 - 16:30 Summer Show Rehearsals
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Cookery Club
15:45 - 16:30 Junior Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Tennis Club
15:45 - 16:45 Trampoline Club
15:45 - 16:45 Fitness Club
Tuesday 25 June
13:00 - 17:00 U13 Boys Cricket Fixture
15:30 - 16:30 Pre-Prep Lego Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Gymnastics Club
15:45 - 16:45 Rock Band
15:45 - 16:45 Jewellery Making Club
15:45 - 16:30 Gardening Club
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
15:45 - 16:45 STEM Club
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
16:00 - 17:30 Senior Band
16:00 - 17:00 Senior Badminton Club
Friday 28 June
15:30 - 16:15 Draw A Story Club
15:45 - 16:45 Junior Coding Club
15:45 - 16:45 GCSE Drama Rehearsals
15:45 - 17:00 Senior Prep Club
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Thursday 22 August
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Monday 21 October
Tuesday 22 October
Wednesday 23 October
Thursday 24 October
Friday 25 October
Saturday 26 October
Sunday 27 October
Monday 28 October
Tuesday 29 October
Wednesday 30 October
Thursday 31 October
Friday 1 November
Friday 6 December
Load More
Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List

July 2024

Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2