Term dates

The ethos at Mayville serves to instil a life-long love of learning in every pupil. Throughout all aspects of school life, studies and activities are inclusive and structured to meet the needs, challenge the expectations and exceed the goals of each individual.


Term dates 2022 - 2023


Autumn Term:  Mon 5th Sep – Fri 9th Dec
Half-term:  Mon 17th Oct – Fri 28th Oct

Inset days: 1st-2nd Sep


Spring Term:  Thu 5th Jan – Fri 31st Mar
Half-term:  Mon 13th Feb – Fri 17th Feb

Inset days: 3rd-4th Jan.


Summer Term:  Tue 25th Apr – Fri 7th Jul
Half-term:  Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd Jun

Inset day: 24th Apr.


Term dates 2023 - 2024


Autumn Term:  Tue 5th Sep – Fri 8th Dec
Half-term:  Mon 16th Oct – Fri 27th Oct

Inset days: 1st & 4th Sep


Spring Term: Thu 6th Jan – Fri 1st Apr
Half-term:  Mon 14th Feb – Fri 18th Feb

Inset days: 4th-5th Jan. Revision week: w/c 4th Apr


Summer Term: Tue 26th Apr – Fri 15th Jul
Half-term:  Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd Jun

Inset day: 25th Apr. Bank Holiday: Mon 2nd May


Spring Term:  Thu 4th Jan – Fri 22nd Mar
Half-term:  Mon 12th Feb – Fri 16th Feb

Inset days: 2nd-3rd Jan.
Revision week: w/c 25th March (four days, Good Friday 29th March)


Summer Term:  Tue 16th Apr – Fri 5th Jul
Half-term:  Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May

Inset day: 15th Apr
Bank Holiday 6th May & 27th May


January
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
February
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
March
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
April
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
May
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
June
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
July
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
August
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
September
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
October
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
November
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
December
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Saturday 1 January
Sunday 2 January
Monday 3 January
Tuesday 4 January
Wednesday 5 January
Thursday 6 January
Monday 14 February
Tuesday 15 February
Wednesday 16 February
Thursday 17 February
Friday 18 February
Friday 1 April
Monday 25 April
Tuesday 26 April
Monday 2 May
Monday 30 May
Tuesday 31 May
Wednesday 1 June
Thursday 2 June
Friday 3 June
Friday 15 July
Thursday 1 September
Friday 2 September
Monday 5 September
Monday 17 October
Tuesday 18 October
Wednesday 19 October
Thursday 20 October
Friday 21 October
Saturday 22 October
Sunday 23 October
Monday 24 October
Tuesday 25 October
Wednesday 26 October
Thursday 27 October
Friday 28 October
Friday 9 December
Load More
Friday 9 December 2022
Tuesday 3 January 2023
Wednesday 4 January 2023
Thursday 5 January 2023
Monday 13 February 2023
Tuesday 14 February 2023
Wednesday 15 February 2023
Thursday 16 February 2023
Friday 17 February 2023
Friday 31 March 2023
Monday 24 April 2023
Tuesday 25 April 2023
No event found!
Load More

Follow us

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image